Executive Committee

Professor Andrew Linn Professor Andrew Linn

[President of the Society]
Pro Vice-Chancellor, Dean of the Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities, University of Westminster
309 Regent Street, London W1B 2HW
S3 7RA
E-mail: a.linn@westminster.ac.uk

mclelland Professor Nicola McLelland

[Chair of the Committee, Editor of Language & History]
Department of German
University of Nottingham
University Park
Nottingham
NG7 2RD
E-mail: nicola.mclelland@nottingham.ac.uk

Michael-Ashby(1) Dr Michael Ashby

[Treasurer]

Honorary Senior Lecturer in Phonetics
University College London, Speech Hearing and Phonetic Sciences
Chandler House
2 Wakefield St
London WC1N 1PF

Image

Dr Olivia Walsh

[Honorary Secretary]

School of Cultures, Languages and Area Studies, The University of Nottingham, Room B36 Trent, University Park, Nottingham, NG7 2RD, UK

E-mail:

y Jacqueline Léon
directrice de recherche émérite au CNRS
UMR7597 Histoire des Théories Linguistiques
Université Paris Diderot
Case 7034
5 rue Thomas Mann
75205 Paris cedex 13
Joseph Professor John Joseph
Department of Theoretical and Applied Linguistics
Adam Ferguson Building
40 George Square
University of Edinburgh
Edinburgh
EH8 9LL
E-mail: john.joseph@ed.ac.uk
a Nadia Kerecuk

Translator/Writer/Speaker & Independent Scholar
Historian of Ideas in Language Sciences
Embassy of Brazil in London
E-mail: nkerecuk@brazil.org.uk

Friederike Klippel Professor emerita Friederike Klippel
Department of English
and American Studies
LMU Munich
E-mail: klippel@lmu.de
lorch Professor Marjorie Lorch
Applied Linguistics and Communication
Birkbeck, University of London
30 Russell Square
London
WC1B 5DT
E-mail: m.lorch@bbk.ac.uk
James McElvenny Dr James McElvenny
University of Edinburgh
E-mail: james.mcelvenny@mailbox.org
macmahon Professor Mike MacMahon
English Language, School of Critical Studies
12 University Gardens
University of Glasgow
Glasgow
G12 8QQ
E-mail: Mike.MacMahon@glasgow.ac.uk
cam Dr Torsten Meissner
Department of Classics
Pembroke College
Cambridge
CB2 1RFE-mail: tm10012@cam.ac.uk
sansonh Dr Helena Sanson
Department of Italian
Clare College
Memorial Court
Cambridge CB3 9AJ
E-mail: hls37@cam.ac.uk
smith Dr Richard Smith
Centre for Applied Linguistics
University of Warwick
Coventry
CV4 7AL
E-mail: r.c.smith@warwick.ac.uk
Richard Steadman-Jones Dr Richard Steadman-Jones
The University of Sheffield
Room 4.02, Jessop West
1 Upper Hanover Street
Sheffield
S3 7RA
E-mail: r.d.steadman-jones@sheffield.ac.uk

This page was last updated on 28 November 2018 at 12:41 pm.