Executive Committee

Professor Andrew Linn Professor Andrew Linn [President of the Society]
Pro Vice-Chancellor, Dean of the Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities, University of Westminster
309 Regent Street, London W1B 2HW
S3 7RA
E-mail: a.linn@westminster.ac.uk
Dr Vilma De Gasperin [Treasurer]
Faculty of Medieval and Modern Languages, Sub-Faculty of Italian & Language Centre, University of Oxford
12 Woodstock Road, Oxford,
OX2 6HTE-mail: vilma.degasperin@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk
oliviawalsh

Dr Olivia Walsh [Honorary Secretary]

School of Cultures, Languages and Area Studies, The University of Nottingham, Room B36 Trent, University Park, Nottingham, NG7 2RD, UK

E-mail:

mclelland Professor Nicola McLelland [Chair of the Committee, Editor of Language & History]
Department of German
University of Nottingham
University Park
Nottingham
NG7 2RD
E-mail: nicola.mclelland@nottingham.ac.uk
C Brewer photo Professor Charlotte Brewer
Department of English
Hertford College
Catte Street
Oxford
OX1 3BWE-mail: charlotte.brewer@hertford.ox.ac.uk
123 Professor Giovanni Iamartino (co-opted, organizer of colloquium 2015)
Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures
University of Milan
via Festa del Perdono
7 – 20122
MilanE-mail: Giovanni.Iamartino@unimi.it
Joseph Professor John Joseph
Department of Theoretical and Applied Linguistics
Adam Ferguson Building
40 George Square
University of Edinburgh
Edinburgh
EH8 9LL
E-mail: john.joseph@ed.ac.uk
a Nadia KerecukTranslator/Writer/Speaker & Independent ScholarHistorian of Ideas in Language Sciences at Embassy of Brazil in London
E-mail: nkerecuk@brazil.org.uk
macmahon Professor Mike MacMahon 
English Language, School of Critical Studies
12 University Gardens
University of Glasgow
Glasgow
G12 8QQ
E-mail: Mike.MacMahon@glasgow.ac.uk
lorch Professor Marjorie Lorch
Applied Linguistics and Communication
Birkbeck, University of London
30 Russell Square
London
WC1B 5DT
E-mail: m.lorch@bbk.ac.uk
cam Dr Torsten Meissner
Department of Classics
Pembroke College
Cambridge
CB2 1RFE-mail: tm10012@cam.ac.uk
sansonh Dr Helena Sanson
Department of Italian
Clare College
Memorial Court
Cambridge CB3 9AJ
E-mail: hls37@cam.ac.uk
smith Dr Richard Smith
Centre for Applied Linguistics
University of Warwick
Coventry
CV4 7AL
E-mail: r.c.smith@warwick.ac.uk
Richard Steadman-Jones Dr Richard Steadman-Jones
The University of Sheffield
Room 4.02, Jessop West
1 Upper Hanover Street
Sheffield
S3 7RA
E-mail: r.d.steadman-jones@sheffield.ac.uk

 

This page was last updated on 29 September 2016 at 9:54 am.